If you want them they will come….

L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Alien priestThe buffer has been removed….

What I mean by this is that it appears that UFOs are now being seen by anyone who wants to see one! I received an E-mail from “Jimmy” who explained that he takes pictures of them at night with his camera. He told me in his first post that he was communicating with UFOs. I pointed out Lynne Dickie’s interview in, The Alien Interview book and warned him of the danger he might be bringing on himself. Here is a portion of his reply.

OK L.A. I read Lynne Dickie’s interview again……and that’s not quite the idea…So I’m passing my secrete to you now….Now you can see who’s watching you…I already told mufon HQ….So here it is ..Get yourself a camera  that has an ISO of 1600 too 3200 with a flash and turn up the white balance go out at the evening around 7pm -730 pm  just when…

View original post 511 woorden meer

Geef een reactie

